Leadership Team

 Rebecca Blackburn,  Foster & Clinic Coordinator   rblackburn@caspca.org 434-964-3310
Jackie Bright, Executive Director  jbright@caspca.org 434-964-3323
Samantha Davis, Volunteer & Humane Education Coordinator  volunteer@caspca.org 434-964-3331
 Angie Gunter, Director of Development  agunter@caspca.org  434-964-3343​
Sharon Johnson, Rummage Store Manager  rummage@caspca.org 434-293-8475
Ashley Litton, Lost/Found & Rescue Coordinator  alitton@caspca.org 434-964-3301
Beth McPhee, Director of Business Affairs  manager@caspca.org 434-964-3334
Kristen Scheller, DVM, Director of Veterinary Services  clinic@caspca.org
 Ryan Willis, Animal Care Manager  rwillis@caspca.org  434-964-3309
 
 
 

 

SPCA Staff 2012