Leadership Team

Leslie Hervey, Executive Director director@caspca.org 434-964-3323
Kristen Scheller, DVM, Director of Veterinary Services
Beth McPhee, Director of Business Affairs manager@caspca.org 434-964-3334
Lisa Lane, Director of Marketing & Development llane@caspca.org 434-964-3305
Laura Jones, Director of Operations ljones@caspca.org 434-964-3334
Ryan Willis, Animal Care Manager rwillis@caspca.org 434-964-3309
Sam Davis, Customer Service Manager sdavis@caspca.org 434-973-5959
Kaicee Robertson, Volunteer & Humane Ed. Coordinator volunteer@caspca.org 434-964-3331
Sharon Johnson, Rummage Store Manager rummage@caspca.org 434-293-8475
Ashley Litton, Animal Behavior & Rescue Coordinator alitton@caspca.org 434-964-3301
Carolyn Moats, Clinic Manager  clinic@caspca.org 434-964-3322
 

 

SPCA Staff 2012